Skip to main content

City of Boise Contacts

City of Boise Payroll & Benefits

General Inquiry / Payroll or Benefit Form Submission / Address andPhone Changes
payrollandbenefits@cityofboise.org

Phone: (208) 972-8090
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Alex Gamangasso
Benefits/HRIS Manager
agamangasso@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8093
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Kristin Holtz
Benefits Administrator
kholtz@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8100
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Juan Lozoya
Payroll & Timekeeping Administrator
jlozoya@cityofboise.org 
Phone: (208) 972-8121
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Tammy Swartout
Payroll & Timekeeping Administrator
tswartout@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 570-6115
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Christy Stineman
Payroll/Benefits Admin Spec
cstineman@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 570-6122
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Kim Park
Payroll & Timekeeping Administrator
kpark@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8099
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Wendy Foote 
Payroll & Timekeeping Administrator
wfoote@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8098
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Jenn Stevens
Wellbeing Program Specialist
jstevens@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8507
Fax: (208) 384-3868


Provider Contact Information

Blue Cross of Idaho
Customer Service/Medical: (208) 331-7626

Website

Delta Dental 
Customer Service: (208) 489-3580

Website

CVS Caremark
Customer Service: 1 (855) 839-5205

Lincoln Financial (457 for General & Fire)
Rachael Schneider (360) 580-9741

Website

Empower Retirement Services (Deferred Compensation Police)
(800) 462-9277

Website

Peak1 Administration - Flexible Spending (FSA)
MemberCare: (866) 315-1777
Fax: (855) 495-3669

Website

PERSI
(208) 334-3365

Website

PERSI Choice 401k
Oscar Lopez (208) 345-1120

EAP - Business Psychology Associates
(800) 726-0003

Website

AFLAC
Kelly Foster: (208) 724-6713
kelly_foster@us.aflac.com