Skip to main content

City of Boise Contacts

City of Boise Payroll & Benefits

General Inquiry / Payroll or Benefit Form Submission / Address and Phone Changes
totalrewards@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8090
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Alex Wiley
Total Rewards Sr. Manager
awiley@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8093
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Kristin Holtz
Benefits Administrator, Lead
kholtz@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8100
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Cory Budak
Wellbeing Program Specialist
cbudak@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8507
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Sheena Buffi
Compensation Analyst, Lead
sbuffi@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8107
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Amanda Carroll
Benefits Admin Spec
amcarroll@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8179
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Caryn Dannenbaum Zufall
Compensation Coordinator
cdannenbaumzufall@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8731
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Kristi Williams
Payroll Supervisor
kwilliams@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8098
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Juan Lozoya
Lead Payroll Admin
jlozoya@cityofboise.org 
Phone: (208) 972-8121
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Jenn Day
Payroll & Timekeeping Administrator
jday@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 570-6115
Fax: (208) 384-3868

Kim Park
Timekeeping System Administrator
kpark@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8099
Fax: (208) 384-3868

David Krueger
Payroll & Timekeeping Administrator
dkrueger@cityofboise.org
Phone: (208) 972-8098
Fax: (208) 384-3868


Provider Contact Information

Blue Cross of Idaho
Customer Service/Medical: (208) 331-7626

Website

Delta Dental 
Customer Service: (208) 489-3580

Website

VSP (Vision) 
Customer Service: (800) 877-7195

To sign into the website, you need your Blue Cross ID# (without the CIJ), not your SSN.

Website

Lincoln Financial (457 for General & Fire)
Rachael Schneider (360) 580-9741
Set up a consult with Rachael.

Website

Empower Retirement Services (Deferred Compensation Police)
(800) 462-9277

Website

Peak1 Administration - Flexible Spending (FSA)
MemberCare: (866) 315-1777
Fax: (855) 495-3669

Website

PERSI
(208) 334-3365

Website

PERSI Choice 401k
Ali Belden (208) 345-5201
Set up a consult with Ali.

Website

EAP - Business Psychology Associates
(800) 726-0003

Website

AFLAC
David Bicknell
David_Bicknell@us.aflac.com
(208) 616-0533

Website

Willamette Dental Group
1.855.4DENTAL (1-855-433-6825)

Website

St. Luke's Health Partners
SLHealthPartners@slhs.org
Blue Cross Customer Service/Medical: (208) 331-7626

Website